play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07729 917969 | 01332 409561
555 OSMASTON ROAD, Derby, Derbyshire, DE24 8NE

Customer reviews of Derby Cars Ltd

At Derby Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Derby Cars Ltd

Derby Cars Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car buying experience

    By Denise Barbara Y on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful without being pushy, answered any questions we asked and gave us their full attention, all paperwork was done quickly and efficiently, very pleased with the car we purchased.


  • 5

    Good buying experience

    By Mrs Danise Barbara Y on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff were lovely, very helpful but not pushy, answered any questions we had . Paperwork done quickly and efficiently. Really good selection of cars came away with a good and very clean car really impressed.


  • 5

    Really good service

    By Holly victoria S on 09 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good service and very pleased with my new car! They answered all my questions and weren’t pushy. The process was made very easy, thank you!


  • 5

    Recommend for everyone Derby cars Ltd

    By Alina C on 06 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, communicative and kind stuff +++++


  • 5

    Good Service

    By Miss Helena A on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, easy to organise and purchased a good condition little car.


  • 5

    Ford S max

    By Paul David S on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service ,very friendly and answered all questions about the vehicle when asked. I had a look around the other vehicles they had on their forecourt and must say they were exceptionally well presented and priced . I was given a full run down on the vehicle I was buying and what work they had carried out on it including a new clutch which helped in making my decision to buy the car. Had a great test drive allowing me to go through all the gears and check braking efficiency . With that all done the paperwork and payment was completed in a timely manner and they also helped me tax the car before leaving the dealership. Overall I recommend this company for any car purchase and I will be using them again in the future.


  • 5

    Beata Rychnova

    By Mrs Beata R on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I am so glad that I choose Derby Cars Limited. Very nice personal. Very good quality cars. Everything is great and perfect. Good prices. So happy about my new car. I advise everyone Derby Cars Limited.


  • 5

    Honda CR-V lovely condition

    By Mr Michelle M on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience got a very nice car at a very good price


  • 5

    Very happy, good car

    By Mr Oliver W on 03 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I brought a Toyota Auris from the garage and was really impressed with the car and customer service. The car was in great condition and drives nicely. Would use them again.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Miss Chanice C on 01 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Could not fault the sales mans customer service, he was polite and very helpful. His company has a good range of cars at affordable prices, I will definitely recommend him to others and come back when the time comes again for me to change my car.


‹ Prev Next ›