play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07729 917969 | 01332 409561
555 OSMASTON ROAD, Derby, Derbyshire, DE24 8NE

Customer reviews of Derby Cars Ltd

At Derby Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Derby Cars Ltd

Derby Cars Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 120 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By mr macicj romaniuk on 08 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very nice place


  • 5

    All questions answered

    By mr maciej romaniuk on 02 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    From the beginning to the end help all the time. Bought as well 12 months covers. Hope the car will be great. Very nice place.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Anonymous on 26 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really good service and nicely staff


  • 5

    Sold me a great car

    By Anonymous on 13 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Sold me a great car


  • 5

    very good service from start to finish

    By Anonymous on 10 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    very good service from start to finish


  • 5

    Unwelcoming and abrupt

    By Anonymous on 20 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    They weren’t welcoming, exhibited by tone and body language. Made me feel as if was there to waste their time. Seem very abrupt.


  • 5

    By Mr debesay gebremikael on 12 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good and friendly


  • 5

    Avoid

    By Anonymous on 12 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    The car was promised it had a full service history it had it up until the previous owner sold it to Derby cars the car was dirty he said it gets cleaned when paperwork was done the inside still had a cd between the seat and console mints in the cuppy space and tobacco under the seat. I'm lucky the car was so low millage as I'd have been worried about it. I now have to pay for a service. I will never go back there again. I only wish u could give less than one star


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with


  • 5

    Trusted seller. Got my second car from Derby cars!

    By Anonymous on 27 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent cars. Got my second car from them and also offered help after the car was sold. Highly recommend


‹ Prev Next ›