play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07729 917969 | 01332 409561
555 OSMASTON ROAD, Derby, Derbyshire, DE24 8NE

Customer reviews of Derby Cars Ltd

At Derby Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Derby Cars Ltd

Derby Cars Ltd
5
4.2

All 137 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 22 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Overall, my experience with derbycars was outstanding,


  • 5

    By mrs chidimma janet nnajiofor on 09 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Given them five stars because they can answer you whenever you give them call.


  • 5

    By surjit rani on 26 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    First check fully car check before sale.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Anonymous on 01 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. Great customer service. Loving my new car!


  • 5

    A great service at a very competitive price - can thoroughly recommend.

    By Anonymous on 14 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient, garage owner was very attentive without pressuring for a sale. All paperwork for car history was available, all cars at this garage are MOT'd before being advertised for sale. A good selection of cars were available, all in excellent condition inside and out (unlike some other garages we went to!). All cars were very reasonably priced. We were looking for a particular make and model and this was by far the most reasonably priced one we went to see and was in much better condition than some that were advertised for several hundred pounds more. A lovely surprise was that not all the features had even been mentioned in the advert on Autotrader (such as tinted windows, brand new tyres and parking sensors). There is 3 month warranty on after sale for peace of mind, in addition to a year's MOT. Manager was very patient with the many questions I asked (even after we had driven our new car off the forecourt!) and also helpful and friendly. In short, nothing was too much trouble and we were very happy with our purchase.


  • 5

    All questions answered

    By mr maciej romaniuk on 02 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    From the beginning to the end help all the time. Bought as well 12 months covers. Hope the car will be great. Very nice place.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Anonymous on 26 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really good service and nicely staff


  • 5

    Sold me a great car

    By Anonymous on 13 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Sold me a great car


  • 5

    very good service from start to finish

    By Anonymous on 10 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    very good service from start to finish


  • 5

    Unwelcoming and abrupt

    By Anonymous on 20 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    They weren’t welcoming, exhibited by tone and body language. Made me feel as if was there to waste their time. Seem very abrupt.


‹ Prev Next ›