play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07729 917969 | 01332 409561
555 OSMASTON ROAD, Derby, Derbyshire, DE24 8NE

Customer reviews of Derby Cars Ltd

At Derby Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Derby Cars Ltd

Derby Cars Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good !!

    By chelsea pickup on 11 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful at the garage, brilliant car at a great price compared to others on the market !


  • 5

    Excellent experience.Great company. Car exactly as described.Brilliant serv

    By Rakesh Radia on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company. A fantastic buying experience. Excellent car. Exactly as described. Owner was very good. The mechanic explained everything about the car. Really happy. Would definitely buy again and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommend this company. Nothing was too much trouble. Great company.

    By Anonymous on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service.


  • 5

    Happy with my new car!

    By Anonymous on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was easy to go and view the car, my brother is a mechanic and he had a good look around it and said it was sound. It was a fair price and they certainly don't do the hard sell, was left to it a bit really, but I prefer that. I marked them down one star because as I drove out of the forecourt, the fuel light was flashing critically low. Would have expected enough fuel to get home when I'd paid nearly 6k for a car, but that's a small niggle really, because the car is genuine and tidy and it was a smooth transaction. A month on and I'm still really happy with the car so can't fault anything else.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 29 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good quick efficient service, delivered the same day, Car just serviced with mot, bought with full service history and full history check, and with 12 months RAC breakdown. Fully cleaned and valeted on delivery.


  • 5

    very good service polite and helpfull highly recommed and would use again

    By Michael Johnson on 23 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    would recomend and use again


  • 5

    Ok

    By Anonymous on 22 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Could of Put some fuel in car. And sorted tax. Can't tax it. Dealer OK, not pushy.


  • 5

    By Mr andrew john Payne on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly service, Audi A1 was prepared to a high standard and the price was right. A good experience!


  • 5

    Simply superb!👍

    By mrs michelle griffiths on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Service was great and easy..I came from Essex to collect my car and was so straight forward..I love my car and they said it was a good,reliable car and so far it certainly has been ..Thankyou so much 😊


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Mike Forbes on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nice company to deal with, got a great deal on a DS4 and 2 weeks on iam still happy.. staff are friendly and not pushy at all. Would definitely buy from them again.


‹ Prev Next ›