play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07729 917969 | 01332 409561
555 OSMASTON ROAD, Derby, Derbyshire, DE24 8NE

Customer reviews of Derby Cars Ltd

At Derby Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Derby Cars Ltd

Derby Cars Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with


  • 5

    Trusted seller. Got my second car from Derby cars!

    By Anonymous on 27 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent cars. Got my second car from them and also offered help after the car was sold. Highly recommend


  • 5

    good service great people

    By tamang ramesh on 06 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    keep up good work guys


  • 5

    By Mrs Dhan Tamang on 04 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service they delivered very good all kinds of car


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 01 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick transactional process, friendly service


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 27 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service bought my 3rd car from this garage never had a single issue Excellent after sale service


  • 5

    Very god sevice

    By Anonymous on 21 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service

    Reply from Derby Cars Ltd on 22/09/21

    thank you very much for your very good review


  • 5

    By miss patsy verona campbel on 19 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    too much waiting around ................

    Reply from Derby Cars Ltd on 22/09/21

    sorry for the wait thanks for good review hope you enjoy your car


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish

    By Anonymous on 04 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Th we service was 2nd yo none. Even when the car developed a fault it was fixed and as good as new within a week

    Reply from Derby Cars Ltd on 22/09/21

    thank you very much hope you enjoy it


  • 5

    By Juan Barrionuevo on 24 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service in terms of advice, availability for questions and viewing, even extra support after sale. Competitive price. Would recommend it.


‹ Prev Next ›