play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07729 917969 | 01332 409561
555 OSMASTON ROAD, Derby, Derbyshire, DE24 8NE

Customer reviews of Derby Cars Ltd

At Derby Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Derby Cars Ltd

Derby Cars Ltd
5
4.2

All 137 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class

    By clifford W on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just got a lovely corsa at the right price, nice and friendly, and helpful, even sorted the tax out while I was there. Spot on.


  • 5

    very good

    By mark W on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    excellent,,dealer was very good I would recommend others to try these.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By emmanuel bonsu B on 18 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience as they were more forthcoming. They assisted me from buying the car, purchasing road tax, activating Road assistance and even driving me back home


  • 5

    Great service and reliable.

    By daivid S on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    No fuss, arranged payment and Derby cars took care of the rest,including delivery. Car turned up exactly as described. Great job, thanks Derby Cars.


  • 5

    Friendly and without pressure

    By keren A on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I went to Derby Cars to test drive and decide what type of car I wanted. Responses to queries were quick and I did not feel pressured in any way. I was given keys to several cars to look in and all the information I needed was available.


  • 5

    Good trader

    By tarlok S on 06 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Good value for money. Would recommend .


  • 5

    Just purchased a car!!

    By ashton P on 01 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent to deal with and easy communication good service and really helpful also! Highly recommended


  • 5

    Friendly place

    By karzan M on 31 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful owner and very responsive. I’m very happy with my purchase and whole transaction was smooth. Will happily buy a car here again.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Lucy S on 11 February 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Really good experience here, no pressure to buy and leave you to it! Bought my first car here and no issues, if I did have questions they would always answer and help. Thank you!


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Andrew A on 05 February 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional excellent service Very helpful