play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07729 917969 | 01332 409561
555 OSMASTON ROAD, Derby, Derbyshire, DE24 8NE

Customer reviews of Derby Cars Ltd

At Derby Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Derby Cars Ltd

Derby Cars Ltd
5
4.2

All 142 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Russ T on 26 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Great to deal with,professional ,fair and honest.


  • 5

    Friendly staff

    By Anonymous on 14 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Really professional and amazing customer service. He was very thorough and explained everything before choosing my first car and couldn’t be more happier. Would definitely highly recommend if your looking for a quality car. Thank you derbycars


  • 5

    AVOID AT ALL COSTS

    By Tim P on 09 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    STAY AWAY FROM THIS GARAGE Brought a car for £9400 Had it 3wks gear box went engine oil light came on took it to a local garage which they have told me to take the vehicle back so spoke to the owner and was told not my problem you have to sort it So now to get it fixed it’s going to cost an extra £3400 absolutely devastated as i trusted the owner but he comes across very nice when buying but once car is brought he is not nice I now have to go through the courts as he won’t fix the problems


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Lucy S on 11 February 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Really good experience here, no pressure to buy and leave you to it! Bought my first car here and no issues, if I did have questions they would always answer and help. Thank you!


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Andrew A on 05 February 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional excellent service Very helpful


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Zoe L on 14 January 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Could not fault this dealership in the slightest, Atif went above and beyond to ensure I had a 10/10 service. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Always reliable

    By Karine D on 08 January 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service! When needs fixing then will sort it out straight away. They are very good staff and always never let me down, although they are always busy they will fit me in. I recommend to people to but there car here also.


  • 5

    By Jasmeet B on 24 December 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly Customer service. They have quality cars at good price.


  • 5

    By Andrej R on 22 December 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent costumer service


  • 5

    Avoid buying a car from Derby Cars

    By David E on 15 August 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely disgusting there is no zero star which’s what they deserve, falsifying service history ( after checking the garage who has stamped the service history no record of this car. Derby Cars say all cars are serviced before collection no oil in gearbox, no filters changed, no engine oil changed, NOTHING DONE AT ALL AVOID THIS GARAGE AT ALL COSTS