play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07729 917969 | 01332 409561
555 OSMASTON ROAD, Derby, Derbyshire, DE24 8NE

Customer reviews of Derby Cars Ltd

At Derby Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Derby Cars Ltd

Derby Cars Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brill

    By Anonymous on 04 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Had car 2 weeks no issues at all. Quick and easy very helpful guys


  • 5

    Amazing and 10/10 service

    By Berenice S on 22 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Straight forward, excellent car and 10/10 service


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Alex E on 20 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    It took 20-30 mins to get the car. Car was in an excellent condition and so cheap for the amount of miles and what the car had to offer. I highly recommend this place.


  • 5

    By Lisa M on 06 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    This is the second car I have brought from derby cars & both times it was a friendly,quick, professional experience. The car was immaculately cleaned & valeted & I absolutely love my new car! Would definitely recommend them.

    Reply from Derby Cars Ltd on 06/11/21

    thank you hope you enjoy your car


  • 5

    By Tim T on 15 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service friendly staff highly recommend

    Reply from Derby Cars Ltd on 06/11/21

    thank very much for excellent review


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 09 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Good car, nice and friendly staff.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Anonymous on 26 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service, wanted to do a p/x & it was very straight forward. Got the car I wanted & it’s great, would definitely recommend if your looking for a good car at a good price


  • 5

    Worst place in Derby for buying a car

    By Anonymous on 12 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Never buy from here the staff are rude and not helpful at all had a car from here and had to to have work done within a month and then head gasket went do not trust them all they do is hide the problems and patch them up


  • 5

    Don't believe what he tells you

    By Anonymous on 15 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I phoned first thing asking about the Peugeot 208 I said to hold on to it and he promised to reserve it for me. Within an hour I phoned back to make payment in full and agreed he could deliver it Saturday as its for my daughter. He said that he was on a test drive and would ring back in 5 mins. 20 mins later I got a text message saying" Its been sold !! This is someone who word doesn't been a thing and I would never recommend Derby Cars Ltd to anyone. I've been in the motor trade for 35 years and its a shame that this bloke cares only for MONEY not customer service


  • 5

    Good experience.

    By Dave B on 15 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my Vauxhall Insignia today from this garage and have to say the guys are straight and know what they are talking about! Car was ready and waiting spotlessly clean inside and out, mot'd serviced and ready to go. Great value! Recommend.