play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07729 917969 | 01332 409561
555 OSMASTON ROAD, Derby, Derbyshire, DE24 8NE

Customer reviews of Derby Cars Ltd

At Derby Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Derby Cars Ltd

Derby Cars Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nice cars, good service

    By Steve on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nice selection of cars very well prepared, serviced and maintained. Fair pricing with excellent customer service.


  • 5

    Over all great service and a lovely car .

    By Anonymous on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good . We went for test drive in morning and by the afternoon bought the car I wanted .


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car and 13 days later I had to pay £600 for new front suspension and replace the water pump. Be careful when you buy and check the car thoroughly!


  • 5

    By Miss anwen Davies on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service


  • 5

    So far. So good

    By Mr karl taylor on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Everything went smoothly. No pressure for a sale. Easy to talk to. Its only been a week but car seems perfectly fine. Theres a good selection to choose from and all seems good to me. So far.


  • 5

    Amazing dealer. Very funny owner

    By Mr kovan hussein on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly people I really recommend them. We bought a BMW with them. Really good price and the car is been great.


  • 5

    By miss khadra mohamed on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, wouldn’t fault it at all. I definitely recommend.


  • 5

    By beata rychnova on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I already buy 2 cars from this seller. very happy no problem. the seller sells very good and not expensive cars. always gives a guarantee. I am very satisfied and in the future I will only contact Derby cars limited. recomend for everybody.


  • 5

    Couldn't ask for more.

    By David on 14 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with. Bought the car over the phone on Bank Holiday Monday afternoon. Payment acknowledged immediately. Car delivered the next day. Couldn't ask for more.


  • 5

    Very happy with purchase

    By mrs linda B on 22 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service provided, really appreciate that I never felt pressured at any point, all questions were answered perfectly and I was never made to feel stupid no matter what question I asked, would definitely recommend.