play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Derby Cars Ltd

At Derby Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Derby Cars Ltd

Derby Cars Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good car shopping experience.

    By habib S on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, helpful and nothing is too much trouble. Will definetly use them again.


  • 5

    Thank you

    By denise margaret C on 23 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car from them. Friendly and professional.


  • 5

    Trust card they saling

    By surinder R on 25 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy and fast service and very friendly ,I’m most car by from them


  • 5

    Satisfied Customer

    By vuyani lesley N on 22 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very transparent and trust worthy seller for first time buyer. Good quality cheap second hand cars.


  • 5

    Good place to buy my daughter's first car

    By hannah F on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff........had a test drive no problems at all


  • 5

    I'd go again for a car

    By robert leo G on 11 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was a good experience we were dealt with quickly


  • 5

    Mini convertible

    By helen P on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I brought a mini convertible of derby cars Ltd Very good service no pressure will use again


  • 5

    Very happy with the car and the sales staff

    By niall M on 27 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found the people at Derby Cars to be very helpfull and honest. The car was exactly as was advertised. Perfect condition.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By darcie rose B on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, didn’t make me feel like I had to buy a car. Had lots of history and receipts with the car I purchased. Good test drive - long enough to see if the car was right for me.


  • 5

    Great service

    By anna C on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, very friendly and professional