play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07729 917969 | 01332 409561
555 OSMASTON ROAD, Derby, Derbyshire, DE24 8NE

Customer reviews of Derby Cars Ltd

At Derby Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Derby Cars Ltd

Derby Cars Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nissan Micra

    By alina C on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, quick, easy and very helpful. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Amazing, friendly, great service !

    By miss lucy marie B on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, relaxed and friendly! The car was immaculate and a great price! Would highly recommend this lovely family run business :)


  • 5

    Great experience

    By claire L on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Stayed open for me, great car, very easy transaction and delivered it to my door. Really friendly and helpful


  • 5

    Good experience

    By idris A on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good experience with Derby Cars. I didn't see the car before I got it. I relied on pictures, faith and their reputation. The was delivered to me in Scotland. I was mostly pleased with the service and happy with my purchase. A 2010 Toyota Auris. Other than some light scratches on the car everything else seems good and well. Nice doing business with you guys.


  • 5

    Great service!!

    By Lydna A on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, really friendly people!! Will deffo use these guys when I’m next after a new car!!


  • 5

    Decent value for money

    By Mateusz J on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Engine s washed, cars in average condition. Cae Centre mechanicy really helpful.


  • 5

    Friendly helpful staff and good prices

    By Hayden L on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car, negotiated a favourable price and received 6 months warranty when only 3 months was advertised. The staff were friendly and helpful even after the car left the garage


  • 5

    Good car shopping experience.

    By habib S on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, helpful and nothing is too much trouble. Will definetly use them again.


  • 5

    Thank you

    By denise margaret C on 23 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car from them. Friendly and professional.


  • 5

    Trust card they saling

    By surinder R on 25 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy and fast service and very friendly ,I’m most car by from them