play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Derby Cars Ltd

At Derby Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Derby Cars Ltd

Derby Cars Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service, really pleased.

    By Mrs Annette jayne B on 02 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were very efficient & the price was right,low mileage.They even took my old car an old style Ka in exchange.Very pleased with the service and my new corsa.Would use again.


  • 5

    Relaxed and friendly

    By jane A on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and fast service look at the cars at you leisure nobody hassles you


  • 5

    Great service

    By katy R on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, not at all pushy. Good selection of cars at a good price.


  • 5

    Focus Experience

    By dale lee K on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Owner was friendly and helpful. Had a test drive and overall a polite and respectful service.


  • 5

    Car buying at Derby Cars Ltd

    By adrian T on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Derby Cars Ltd helped me out alot on deciding what was best for my needs, also have me the best part exchange...


  • 5

    Fabulous car dealer

    By aron B on 18 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing, easy and hassle free experience, Derby Autos was a pleasure to deal with and were extremely helpful.


  • 5

    Love my new car :) great service!

    By sarah jane O on 02 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lots to choose from. Found my dream car. No hassle service from Derby cars ltd. Can't thank you enough :)


  • 5

    First class

    By clifford W on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just got a lovely corsa at the right price, nice and friendly, and helpful, even sorted the tax out while I was there. Spot on.


  • 5

    very good

    By mark W on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    excellent,,dealer was very good I would recommend others to try these.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By emmanuel bonsu B on 18 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience as they were more forthcoming. They assisted me from buying the car, purchasing road tax, activating Road assistance and even driving me back home