play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07729 917969 | 01332 409561
555 OSMASTON ROAD, Derby, Derbyshire, DE24 8NE

Customer reviews of Derby Cars Ltd

At Derby Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Derby Cars Ltd

Derby Cars Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly helpful staff and good prices

    By Hayden L on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car, negotiated a favourable price and received 6 months warranty when only 3 months was advertised. The staff were friendly and helpful even after the car left the garage


  • 5

    Good car shopping experience.

    By habib S on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, helpful and nothing is too much trouble. Will definetly use them again.


  • 5

    Thank you

    By denise margaret C on 23 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car from them. Friendly and professional.


  • 5

    Trust card they saling

    By surinder R on 25 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy and fast service and very friendly ,I’m most car by from them


  • 5

    Satisfied Customer

    By vuyani lesley N on 22 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very transparent and trust worthy seller for first time buyer. Good quality cheap second hand cars.


  • 5

    Good place to buy my daughter's first car

    By hannah F on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff........had a test drive no problems at all


  • 5

    I'd go again for a car

    By robert leo G on 11 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was a good experience we were dealt with quickly


  • 5

    Mini convertible

    By helen P on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I brought a mini convertible of derby cars Ltd Very good service no pressure will use again


  • 5

    Very happy with the car and the sales staff

    By niall M on 27 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found the people at Derby Cars to be very helpfull and honest. The car was exactly as was advertised. Perfect condition.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By darcie rose B on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, didn’t make me feel like I had to buy a car. Had lots of history and receipts with the car I purchased. Good test drive - long enough to see if the car was right for me.