play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07729 917969 | 01332 409561
555 OSMASTON ROAD, Derby, Derbyshire, DE24 8NE

Customer reviews of Derby Cars Ltd

At Derby Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Derby Cars Ltd

Derby Cars Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service and reliable.

    By daivid S on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    No fuss, arranged payment and Derby cars took care of the rest,including delivery. Car turned up exactly as described. Great job, thanks Derby Cars.


  • 5

    Friendly and without pressure

    By keren A on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I went to Derby Cars to test drive and decide what type of car I wanted. Responses to queries were quick and I did not feel pressured in any way. I was given keys to several cars to look in and all the information I needed was available.


  • 5

    Good trader

    By tarlok S on 06 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Good value for money. Would recommend .


  • 5

    Just purchased a car!!

    By ashton P on 01 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent to deal with and easy communication good service and really helpful also! Highly recommended


  • 5

    Friendly place

    By karzan M on 31 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful owner and very responsive. I’m very happy with my purchase and whole transaction was smooth. Will happily buy a car here again.


  • 5

    Don't believe what he tells you

    By Anonymous on 15 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I phoned first thing asking about the Peugeot 208 I said to hold on to it and he promised to reserve it for me. Within an hour I phoned back to make payment in full and agreed he could deliver it Saturday as its for my daughter. He said that he was on a test drive and would ring back in 5 mins. 20 mins later I got a text message saying" Its been sold !! This is someone who word doesn't been a thing and I would never recommend Derby Cars Ltd to anyone. I've been in the motor trade for 35 years and its a shame that this bloke cares only for MONEY not customer service


  • 5

    Good experience.

    By Dave B on 15 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my Vauxhall Insignia today from this garage and have to say the guys are straight and know what they are talking about! Car was ready and waiting spotlessly clean inside and out, mot'd serviced and ready to go. Great value! Recommend.


  • 5

    Great garage and friendly staff

    By Mohammed A on 15 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I needed a car for work and I found the perfect Golf from Derby Cars. The manager was knowledgable about the car and answered all of my questions. After driving the car for a couple of months I had a few concerns which the manager was happy to sort once I phoned him and let him know. I would recommend these guys if you are looking for a car in the East Midlands.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Jawid A on 13 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I would definitely recommend Derby Car Dealership, Our experience purchasing cars from Asef couldn't have been better. He’s very professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with. Purchased two cars from him and everything was spot on, definitely buy from this dealership again. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Purchase with Derby cars

    By shakofah A on 13 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Our experience with Derby cars couldn't have been better, the salesman went above and beyond to help find ,the suitable vehicle for us, answering all questions and dealing with any concerns we had. Due to current situation we couldn't visit the car show, it was done over the phone. We purchased a low mileage Golf, the car was delivered to us within days and looks fantastic. I would definitely recommend Derby cars to anyone. Thank you for your great service.