play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07729 917969 | 01332 409561
555 OSMASTON ROAD, Derby, Derbyshire, DE24 8NE

Customer reviews of Derby Cars Ltd

At Derby Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Derby Cars Ltd

Derby Cars Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 99 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service, really pleased.

    By Mrs Annette jayne B on 02 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were very efficient & the price was right,low mileage.They even took my old car an old style Ka in exchange.Very pleased with the service and my new corsa.Would use again.


  • 5

    Relaxed and friendly

    By jane A on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and fast service look at the cars at you leisure nobody hassles you


  • 5

    Great service

    By katy R on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, not at all pushy. Good selection of cars at a good price.


  • 5

    Focus Experience

    By dale lee K on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Owner was friendly and helpful. Had a test drive and overall a polite and respectful service.


  • 5

    Car buying at Derby Cars Ltd

    By adrian T on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Derby Cars Ltd helped me out alot on deciding what was best for my needs, also have me the best part exchange...


  • 5

    Fabulous car dealer

    By aron B on 18 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing, easy and hassle free experience, Derby Autos was a pleasure to deal with and were extremely helpful.


  • 5

    Love my new car :) great service!

    By sarah jane O on 02 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lots to choose from. Found my dream car. No hassle service from Derby cars ltd. Can't thank you enough :)


  • 5

    First class

    By clifford W on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just got a lovely corsa at the right price, nice and friendly, and helpful, even sorted the tax out while I was there. Spot on.


  • 5

    very good

    By mark W on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    excellent,,dealer was very good I would recommend others to try these.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By emmanuel bonsu B on 18 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience as they were more forthcoming. They assisted me from buying the car, purchasing road tax, activating Road assistance and even driving me back home